artforum magazine

advertising contacts


NEW YORK (headquarters)
Danielle McConnell, Advertising Director
Elizabeth Grosser
Annie Belz
350 Seventh Avenue, New York, NY 10001
Tel (212) 475 4000 Fax (212) 529 1257
advertising@artforum.com

CALIFORNIA
Shannon Timms
Tel and Fax (323) 667 1229
shannon@artforum.com

FRANCE, GERMANY, AUSTRIA and BELGIUM
Melanie Facchetti
11 rue Ancelle
92200 Neuilly, France
Tel 33 (0) 1 47 38 22 07
melanie@artforum.com

ITALY and SWITZERLAND
Georgia Cadenazzi
61 Viale Umbria
20135 Milan, Italy
Tel and Fax 39 (02) 5457501
georgia@artforum.com

SCANDINAVIA
Elizabeth Grosser
New York Office
Tel (212) 475 4000 ext 221
eg@artforum.com

SPAIN and PORTUGAL
Teresa López-Castro
teresa@artforum.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Louise O'Kelly
louise@artforum.com

ASIA
Li Meng De Bakker
Hong Kong
Tel 852 9502 0707
limeng@artforum.com

INDIA
Aqdas Tatli
Tel 91 99 67 02 13 81
aqdas@artforum.com